Labor of Love

I’ve been working hard on these “I Heart You” Valentine’s Day cards (see my previous post). I decided I wanted to make envelopes for them, so I did some research and was quite surprised to find out how easy that was. They took no time at all and I like that you can control the size. I prettied them up, front and back, with a rubber stamp. The envelopes are now included in the listing in my Etsy shop.

Here’s some miscellaneous pictures of the process and whatnot. If you want more information on how to Do It Yourself, please ask! I’ll be happy to impart the wisdom I gleaned from the internet.

Making Cards

Making Envelopes

V-Day Envelope Front

V-Day Envelope Back

~ by angellaveaux on January 18, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
