Heavy Hearted

Well, hello! I suppose I should introduce myself before I get all bloggy. My name is Angel Laveaux. I am an artist from Austin, TX. I may write from time to time, but I have a blog for that already on my web site. Mostly I will post pictures of my art and other peoples’ art that I enjoy. If you like what I do and are interested in purchasing my prints (I also sell original work, jewelry, t-shirts, etc.), please check out my Etsy shop. To give you a little taste of what I do, I am posting a pic of a watercolor painting I did called “Heavy Heart” that was inspired by Amanda Palmer. It’s one of my personal favorites and it’s also a top seller in my shop (I actually sold one today, which is probably why it’s fresh on my mind). Thank you for your time!

XO,
Angel Laveaux

Heavy Heart whole (2)

~ by angellaveaux on December 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
